Events/Meetings: 2014 TNAAP Annual Awards Friday September 19, 2014

TNAAP Excellence in Pediatrics Annual Awards

Honoring pediatricians and community members who have made exceptional contributions to children's health in Tennessee.

2013 Pediatrics Annual Awards

Congratulations to the 2013 Honorees!

  • Pediatrician of the Year
  • Julie Ware, M.D.
  • Senior Pediatrician of the Year
  • John Pender, M.D.
  • Lifetime Achievement
  • Quentin Humberd, M.D.
  • Friend of Children
  • Leslie Robinson, PhD
  • Mayor A.C. Wharton, Jr. of Memphis
  • Legislator of the Year
  • Senator Jim Tracey
  • Young Physician of the Year
  • Shontae Buffington, M.D.

Presented by: